Monthly Meetings 

Grace holds a monthly practice meeting online for those who have taken the Beginning Class from Grace and would like to practice working in the Akashic Records with other practitioners.

 

During the monthly gathering we first spend some time in our own Akashic Records, and then participate in a group reading where everyone can contribute to the questions and answers as they feel lead.  It is a very low-pressure way to contribute to the group discussion, so please don't be intimidated to join in if it's been awhile since you've done any Akashic partner readings!  

There is no set fee for these online practice sessions, but Grace accepts love offerings for her time and expertise in facilitating the monthly meetings.


The monthly meeting takes place online via Zoom video conferencing the first Sunday afternoon of every month. 

Upcoming dates for the second half of 2021 are Sunday afternoons on: 

 September 5, October 3, November 7, December 5

 

Meeting time is from 1 - 3 pm Pacific Time; 2 - 4 pm Mountain Time; 3 - 5 pm Central Time; 4 - 6 pm Eastern Time

Contact Grace Lindsay for the Zoom video conference link for each online practice meeting (info@AkashicGrace.com).